Barclays Premier League at Bromley LTSC

Saturday Bar Opening & 
Barclays Premier League Matches
at Bromley LTSC

This coming weekend sees the
start of the 2015/16 Premier League Football Season.

Almost every Saturday over the
next few months we will be screening a live Premier League fixture in the bar
lounge at Bromley Lawn Tennis & Squash Club.

Matches kick off each Saturday at 12.45pm.

The bar will be open from 12pm.

The
schedule of matches for the first part of the season follows and we hope that
you and your friends will come along and join us.

Sat 8th August

Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 15th August

Southampton v Everton

Sat 22nd August

Manchester United v Newcastle United

Sat 29th August

Newcastle United v Arsenal

Sat 5th September

No fixture but the bar will be open

Sat 12th September

Everton v Chelsea

Sat 19th September

Chelsea v Arsenal

Sat 26th September

Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City

Sat 3rd October

Crystal Palace v West Bromwich Albion

Sat 10th October

No fixture but the bar will be open

Sat 17th October

Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool

Sat 24th October

No fixture but the bar will be open

Sat 31st October

Chelsea v Liverpool

Sat 7th November

Bournemouth v Newcastle United

Sat 14th November

No fixture but the bar will be open

Sat 21st November

Watford v Manchester United

Sunday 29th November

Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea

 

 

 

Share:

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

avatar
wpDiscuz

Social

Bromley Lawn Tennis and Squash Club is proud to be one of the best Tennis and Squash facilities in the South East.

Contact Details

020 8460 0936
Email BLTSC Office
Directions / Map

Click to open a larger map

Bromley Lawn Tennis Club is the nearest tennis and squash club to Bromley High Street, just a couple of hundred yards from Bromley South Railway Station.

Latest News
Weather Forecast
Bromley
17°
few clouds
humidity: 59%
wind: 4m/s S
H 19 • L 13
19°
Sun
18°
Mon
18°
Tue